Reviews

Amanda Adams
Amanda Adams
16:47 15 Mar 18
Jennifer is absolutely amazing!! She shot photos for our baby gender reveal last March that turned out so great!! She was super sweet with everyone and stayed out of sight. She captured priceless moments we will forever cherish! Then we just used her to shoot our baby's "sitter session" milestone. The pictures turned out so perfect! She had my ideas I already sent her ready, and stuck to what I envisioned. She was so patient yet so efficient! She definitely has a wonderful way of dealing with babies and making sure to get that perfect shot!!! We simply can never decide what photos to get because she gets so many wonderful shots!! Plus, she has a HUGE variety of outfits, accessories and backdrops! I love her studio space, and the fresh chocolate chip cookies!! I can't rave about her enough!! We will definitely be using her for all of our family photos for years to come!!
Christel Masterson
Christel Masterson
01:50 05 Mar 18
Jennifer has done our pictures many times and she is the best! No matter how fussy any newborn is, she knows how to soothe them and get incredible pictures. She is the only one I trust to get pictures done of my 7 kids. They feel comfortable and at ease with her. Jennifer is extremely talented and patient. She is the best newborn and family photographer around!
Annemarie Beran
Annemarie Beran
22:13 05 Mar 18
Jennifer did my senior pictures and did a phenomenal job! I had an absolutely blast during my session. I’m normally shy in front of the camera but Jennifer displayed a perfect combination of patience, excitement, and perfectionism with me! I could not have been more pleased with how my pictures turned out.
claudia cuellar
claudia cuellar
19:14 07 Mar 18
I love Jennifer´s pictures! She is a incredible with babies, she knows how to calm them and put them in the perfect position. I never know what pictures to pick because they are all so good. She has done a wonderful job photographing my daughther throughout her first months. I cannot wait for her birthday session :)She has tons of cute outfits and beautiful sets not just for babies but for maternity pictures as well. I wish I had done a family session while I was pregnant.I definetely recommend her.
Tyler Tapp
Tyler Tapp
03:46 05 Mar 18
I have been a customer of Jennifer’s for over 7 years, and would NEVER go elsewhere for pictures...She is so friendly and such a creative photographer! You will not be disappointed!!
James Barchanowicz
James Barchanowicz
13:05 05 Mar 18
We visited every 3 months and Jennifer captured timeless reactions that me and my family will cherish forever. She takes her time to make sure quality is there. We will continue to go here.
April Green
April Green
21:01 05 Mar 18
Jennifer is the baby whisperer of baby photography! She has a real gift for newborns! THE BEST!
See All Reviews Write a review

Jennifer Traylor Photography
5.0
powered by Facebook
Sherry Alvarez-Kontovich
Sherry Alvarez-Kontovich
2018-11-16T23:21:06+0000
Definitely loved my experience with Jennifer. She has the most kind heart and she definitely made our day with her beautiful shoots. I am so thankfull for everything you have done and for sending prayers to our way. God will bless you for who you are.
Connie Thompson
Connie Thompson
2018-11-07T02:42:01+0000
yes. very patient to get the perfect shot. yes she has a great personality.
Meredith Branzelle
Meredith Branzelle
2017-12-03T23:59:15+0000
Just had our first Christmas pics done! Jennifer was AWESOME! Very patient with our 9 month old, wiggle worm that wants go get into everything! She was just GREAT!
Christina Bain
Christina Bain
2017-11-19T16:47:45+0000
Jennifer is wonderful to work with! She has photographed my baby girl a couple times now and we look forward to Jennifer continuing to photograph her as she grows! Her skills are impeccable and the pictures always turn out so beautiful! I especially love the rustic appeal as well the fact that she has the perfect photo props.
Gary Morasco
Gary Morasco
2017-10-22T21:46:21+0000
Jennifer has been a blessing to our family, combining her skill and artistic vision to produce incredible newborn photos of our children. We’ve been fortunate enough now to have her photograph our daughter and twin boys, and I would never consider going to anyone else. Our family and friends always compliment how beautiful the pictures are, and we continue to recommend her to anyone we know with a baby. Her family portraits are equally as gorgeous. She truly has a gift and a keen eye for details. 10/10 would recommend and use again.
Patty Stevenson Justice
Patty Stevenson Justice
2017-05-22T00:03:38+0000
Really enjoyed our session with Jennifer! She made things so relaxing and even fun! Can't wait to see the beautiful pictures she took of Katie! �
Paul L'Ecuyer
Paul L'Ecuyer
2016-11-17T13:59:03+0000
She's amazing with the baby and makes it fun for mom and dad! We LOVED the experience and recommend her to everyone!
Daniel Daul
Daniel Daul
2016-11-17T13:49:17+0000
Unreal experience with her! She was so good with baby and her creativity with regards to pictures was awesome! Totally recommend her and we will use her in the future!
Jannabeth Cunningham
Jannabeth Cunningham
2016-10-14T03:50:41+0000
Wonderful newborn session with Copelynn. Was so excited to see pictures tonight.
Asia Fulgham
Asia Fulgham
2016-09-26T11:06:35+0000
I had an absolutely amazing time working with Jennifer. I was so nervous about doing my idea, and after a few minutes I was completely relaxed. I'm really glad I came to her for my maternity photo shoot. We can't wait to come back for our newborn shoot once she is born. Thank you very much Jennifer!
Danielle Hoverstock
Danielle Hoverstock
2016-09-15T11:20:46+0000
Mandy Marie Pierce Burr
Mandy Marie Pierce Burr
2016-09-02T16:19:25+0000
Thank you Jennifer Traylor for taking Makenzie's Senior Pictures! You always take the most amazing pics. Your the best!��❤️
Rosa Chrisman
Rosa Chrisman
2016-07-20T22:59:15+0000
My husband and I highly recommend Jennifer for newborn photos! A wonderful experience with tons of props for that perfect picture! We can't wait to see the pictures from her view!
MacKenzie Lacheney
MacKenzie Lacheney
2016-01-21T15:01:13+0000
We had SUCH and incredible experience with Jennifer at our little girl's newborn shoot! She is such a natural with babies and is so patient preparing each photo. Her style is unique and she has so many options for props and attire for the babies. HIGHLY recommend Jennifer!
Tiffany Girardi
Tiffany Girardi
2015-12-06T01:32:19+0000
Professional and personable. Full of talent and patience. A class act from start to finish. Jennifer is all these things and more. I will be using her services in the future!
Ali Bertschy
Ali Bertschy
2015-09-07T03:20:33+0000
You are so amazing for what you did for the Hoylman family! The pictures you took are beautiful!! The world needs more people like you
Stephanie Humphrey
Stephanie Humphrey
2015-09-06T04:21:22+0000
Kelly Newton
Kelly Newton
2015-09-06T01:09:16+0000
Mary Mullins Hayes
Mary Mullins Hayes
2015-09-05T23:12:33+0000
Beautiful pictures of the Hoylman twins! It was shared on the mothers of multiples site and we ❤️ what you did for their family!!
AnnMarie Rivera
AnnMarie Rivera
2015-09-05T22:29:30+0000
Amy Runge
Amy Runge
2015-08-19T15:36:47+0000
Jennifer was so patient and helpful with my newborn Kyle. She took the extra time with him to make sure we ended up with the perfect pictures. You can't ask for a better photographer. I am genuinely pleased!
Katie Beach
Katie Beach
2015-06-14T17:11:33+0000
Melissa Jenkins
Melissa Jenkins
2015-05-28T16:16:47+0000
First of all, the photos that Jennifer creates are beyond STUNNING. Jennifer is kind, patient, and incredibly talented. Love her. Book her NOW, you won't regret it!!
Alina Renert
Alina Renert
2015-05-28T15:27:43+0000
Rachel Lepley Lambert
Rachel Lepley Lambert
2015-05-28T15:26:19+0000
Wonderful photographer, with beautiful work - Highly recommended!
Jennifer Weeks
Jennifer Weeks
2015-05-24T02:17:51+0000
Nate Ashley Traylor
Nate Ashley Traylor
2015-03-20T16:41:26+0000
Elaine Pamela Lewis Jenkins
Elaine Pamela Lewis Jenkins
2014-12-07T02:23:49+0000
Ashley Yancey Burton
Ashley Yancey Burton
2014-11-21T10:47:51+0000
Jennifer has been photographing our family since our son was 6 months old. She has done pictures of him, family pictures, maternity pictures, and most recently newborns of our daughter. We have been thrilled with all of them. She is always so friendly, patient, and professional. Her work is amazing and the prints I have ordered are top quality. I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you for capturing our families memories.
Meredith Crocker White
Meredith Crocker White
2014-11-15T04:55:52+0000
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
Sharon Chambers
Sharon Chambers
2014-11-09T13:48:58+0000
I cannot thank you enough for the outstanding pictures that I have seen so far. Like I said yesterday you have made the experience absolutely amazing for my family. No one will ever compare to you and your amazing work. Thank you again for taking the time to come over and get these great pictures.
Jennifer Crowder Turner
Jennifer Crowder Turner
2014-10-29T20:04:58+0000
My munchkin just had her three year old photos taken over the weekend. I'm very impressed with the quality of the pictures, the fun environment, the flexibility Jennifer provided and the over all experience. I am finding myself looking at these pictures over and over again and just smiling at how good they are! Thank you!!!
Robin Green
Robin Green
2014-09-16T00:35:18+0000
Just can't say enough about the wonderful pictures and experience we just had with my son Mason's senior pictures. Jennifer was able to capture his gentle spirit and nature and I was still able to see some of that sweet little boy of not so very long ago. Thanks for helping us share memories of this very special time in our lives. I will highly recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks again for making this such a wonderful, and pain free, experience for all of us!
Arminia Rathmann
Arminia Rathmann
2014-08-28T00:58:05+0000
Amazing and very talented photographer in town.Love her 🙂
Katie Lastovica Lemon
Katie Lastovica Lemon
2014-08-23T01:54:40+0000
Meg Crocker
Meg Crocker
2014-08-15T02:56:38+0000
Next Reviews

Jennifer Traylor Photography
5.0
Based on 1 Reviews
April G.
April G.
2016-02-13 21:14:43
I call her the baby whisperer! A mom of four herself, she understands how to handle, soothe and care for babies. She's no different in the photo shoot....

Hi there

Social

Featured posts

Read More...

Jennifer Traylor Offers Photography Services Throughout Richmond, VA Including

Facebook Rating
5.0
Google Rating
5.0
Yelp Rating
5.0